Who is them I comfortable with

Hi to me.. .

As at this date among people that I wish to spend my time are lathifah n mira ; amirul mokhtar n nurul ; safwan n muzammil; aslam amir … they are my friends.
and d same time I afraid to show that I comfortable with them becoz I afraid to loose them. Myb at some point I consider them as a family. While spend time with them I’m d happiest person in d worldn but suddenly I will become sad if the picture of my mom at home not happy. My family not feel like a family. Myb its just my negative thinking…. Today also a third week im at infusion information technology. Alhamdulillah… I think d job suitable for me. Allah SWT know d best. Anyway muzammil is now married man.

Who is them I comfortable with

Leave a Reply

